Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Ohio Institute for Comprehensive Pain Management, Inc

Board Certified in Pain Management & Board Certified Pain Medicine & Board Certified Anesthesiology located in Centerville, OH

24 total reviews

Ohio Institute for Comprehensive Pain Management, Inc always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 24 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ohio Institute for Comprehensive Pain Management, Inc below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jamie P.
Submitted 11/13/19
Megan is very caring. :)
Janice L.
Submitted 10/02/19
Great
Pamela S.
Submitted 09/28/19
I am extremely happy with my results, Thank you !
Janice L.
Submitted 09/28/19
1I was very pleased
Keven D.
Submitted 09/20/19
I first came to seek treatment for pain in January 2019. I was suffering from chronic pain for years. I figured this place would be the same as any other pain management clinic, I must admit they proved me wrong. For the first time in many years, my pain is being managed to my satisfaction. My quality of life has improved greatly. My pain level has been reduced to a level that allows me to get up in the morning and move about without excruciating pain. I am greatly appreciative to The doctors and staff. Thanks!
Wesley Q.
Submitted 09/18/19
Dr sale is an awesome doctor she does the utmost to make sure that her patients are very well taken care of, I would and have recommended her to my family and friends.
TRACY E.
Submitted 09/16/19
The only thing I would improve is communication. I had 2 appointments scheduled but they were canceled without notification and I felt stupid when I showed up... and I had no appointment.
Toni S.
Submitted 09/12/19
Very satisfied with my care
Tammie N.
Submitted 09/10/19
Thank You all. My script could not be filled at the pharmacy the escript was sent to so they cancelled that and sent out another to a pharmacy that had it in stock.
Philip W.
Submitted 09/04/19
Really liked the new guy upbeat informative in and out Thanks
Ronald B.
Submitted 08/29/19
My pain is brought to a minimum with every visit
Pamela C.
Submitted 06/29/19
The office staff is very nice and Dr Saleh works hard to relieve our pain. Very helpful to me.
Toby M.
Submitted 06/22/19
The provider's,are very professional.and caring! I've never had a bad experience with the office,or staff.
Kaye T.
Submitted 04/10/19
Always friendly and curtious
Michelle H.
Submitted 04/10/19
Dr Saleh is very thorough and seems to want to help with the best approach possible. I am pleased and can't wait for my next appointment.
Steve H.
Submitted 04/05/19
I always receive terrific service from the entire staff! They are excellent listeners and prob solvers
Tamara E.
Submitted 03/12/19
I had a very long wait time.I was asked to be there before noon in order to fill out paperwork was there 10 minutes early no one was there came back at 12:30 and did not walk out until 3 pm.The staff is very friendly which helps
Carole D.
Submitted 02/05/19
They are very thorough in their approach which I find refreshing. Pain Mgmt. is more than taking pills for pain. Chronic pain is just what it says, chronic. It is the constancy of the pain that is the problem, it does not stop or end.
Madonna G.
Submitted 02/05/19
I wish to express my appreciation to Dr. Saleh and her amazing team. Thank you for finding a solution to my severe lower back pain; and especially, for your kindness and caring. I feel like a whole new person!
Rebecca L.
Submitted 01/24/19
Everyone was so friendly,answered questions and were so patient and welcoming! Dr.Saleh was professional,friendly and very caring.She took her time and made me feel like I wasn't wasting hers.She answered any questions I had and didn't make me feel like she was rushed,or too busy to explain anything to me...and really seemed to CARE.I would recomend her and her staff highly!!! :) In these days of timelines,and tight schedules,I w as VERY impressed and extremely satisfied with the entire visit!!! Thanks to ALL concerned!! :)