Testimonials & Reviews

4.74/5

Ohio Institute for Comprehensive Pain Management, Inc

Board Certified in Pain Management & Board Certified Pain Medicine & Board Certified Anesthesiology located in Centerville, OH

35 total reviews

Ohio Institute for Comprehensive Pain Management, Inc always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 35 reviews with an average rating of 4.74 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ohio Institute for Comprehensive Pain Management, Inc below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John S.
Submitted 01/20/20
Office and staff very good.
Christine H.
Submitted 12/20/19
Very compassionate practice!
Julie B.
Submitted 12/20/19
This office has the best providers. Caring and compassionate. Megan and Margaret are patient and attentive. Thank you
Judy M.
Submitted 12/20/19
Good
Gwen B.
Submitted 12/19/19
I have been satisfied with my visits - only wish my pain would lessen
Carol P.
Submitted 12/11/19
GREAT GETS ME IN EVERY ONES HELPFUL AND REAL NICE THEIR GOAL IS TO RELEAVE ME OF MY PAIN
Jill J.
Submitted 11/27/19
Meghan has s always super great and professional.
Kim B.
Submitted 11/24/19
Everything went well
Sharon H.
Submitted 11/18/19
I have been going to dr sales for years. The staff has always been nice and helpful
Laral R.
Submitted 11/17/19
Everyone is professional and kind.
Marinda D.
Submitted 11/16/19
Saw Megan today, she is very pleasant to work with.
Jamie P.
Submitted 11/13/19
Megan is very caring. :)
Janice L.
Submitted 10/02/19
Great
Pamela S.
Submitted 09/28/19
I am extremely happy with my results, Thank you !
Janice L.
Submitted 09/28/19
1I was very pleased
Keven D.
Submitted 09/20/19
I first came to seek treatment for pain in January 2019. I was suffering from chronic pain for years. I figured this place would be the same as any other pain management clinic, I must admit they proved me wrong. For the first time in many years, my pain is being managed to my satisfaction. My quality of life has improved greatly. My pain level has been reduced to a level that allows me to get up in the morning and move about without excruciating pain. I am greatly appreciative to The doctors and staff. Thanks!
Wesley Q.
Submitted 09/18/19
Dr sale is an awesome doctor she does the utmost to make sure that her patients are very well taken care of, I would and have recommended her to my family and friends.
TRACY E.
Submitted 09/16/19
The only thing I would improve is communication. I had 2 appointments scheduled but they were canceled without notification and I felt stupid when I showed up... and I had no appointment.
Toni S.
Submitted 09/12/19
Very satisfied with my care
Tammie N.
Submitted 09/10/19
Thank You all. My script could not be filled at the pharmacy the escript was sent to so they cancelled that and sent out another to a pharmacy that had it in stock.