Testimonials & Reviews

4.74/5

Ohio Institute for Comprehensive Pain Management, Inc

Board Certified in Pain Management & Board Certified Pain Medicine & Board Certified Anesthesiology located in Centerville, OH

47 total reviews

Ohio Institute for Comprehensive Pain Management, Inc always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 47 reviews with an average rating of 4.74 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ohio Institute for Comprehensive Pain Management, Inc below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathy Z.
Submitted 08/14/20
My recent experience with Dr.Sow were excellent.I was suffering from a severe reaction to a chronic illness.She offered several means of help and I'm thankful to say they worked.I would 100% recommend the Drs.here
Judith M.
Submitted 08/12/20
Accurate and timely visit with complete safety during visit.
Misty S.
Submitted 08/12/20
I’ve been going to Dr. Saleh’s for about 9/10 years. I’ve seen a lot of CNP. Margaret is by far my favorite. She always seems happy to see ya, she’s willing to listen & she never rushes. The girls in the procedure room were awesome when I had to have an injection done last month.
Georgia P.
Submitted 08/12/20
temp was taken,,then urine,,didnt have to wait long to be seen,,,very sweet dr. that i see,,love talking with her,,kinda calms me for a while,,
Chad D.
Submitted 03/23/20
Quick, friendly.
Sandra M.
Submitted 03/18/20
Grate
Ryan T.
Submitted 03/17/20
Margaret is a phenomenal lady. She is brilliant in her plan for the patient. What sets her apart is she is so personable and shows that she cares. She makes the patient feel comfortable and relaxed. She is the best!
Pamela S.
Submitted 03/11/20
I am always treated with curtesy and respect, also given enough time for service.
Pamela M.
Submitted 02/27/20
I am going through tough times with physical and emotional pain. Margaret not only helps with the physical pain but with my emotional pain. She took the extra time to educate resources to help me with dealing with my husband's dementia. I have received treatment for many years and everyone do what they can to ensure I get the best treatment I need as chronic pain is such a hardship to live with but I am grateful for Dr. Saleh and her team.
Toby M.
Submitted 02/14/20
The staff,very professional,first class.I never feel rushed,and the wait time at check in,is reasonable.
Julie B.
Submitted 02/05/20
They are very nice and get you in and out
CAROLYN M.
Submitted 02/01/20
I have never had a problem with staff. Several of them are very friendly. And they make sure I have what I need. The girls I deal with are very easy to talk to. The only thing Is your there 45 to an hours.
John S.
Submitted 01/20/20
Office and staff very good.
Christine H.
Submitted 12/20/19
Very compassionate practice!
Julie B.
Submitted 12/20/19
This office has the best providers. Caring and compassionate. Megan and Margaret are patient and attentive. Thank you
Judy M.
Submitted 12/20/19
Good
Gwen B.
Submitted 12/19/19
I have been satisfied with my visits - only wish my pain would lessen
Carol P.
Submitted 12/11/19
GREAT GETS ME IN EVERY ONES HELPFUL AND REAL NICE THEIR GOAL IS TO RELEAVE ME OF MY PAIN
Jill J.
Submitted 11/27/19
Meghan has s always super great and professional.
Kim B.
Submitted 11/24/19
Everything went well