Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5

Ohio Institute for Comprehensive Pain Management, Inc

Board Certified in Pain Management & Board Certified Pain Medicine & Board Certified Anesthesiology located in Centerville, OH

13 total reviews

Ohio Institute for Comprehensive Pain Management, Inc always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 13 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ohio Institute for Comprehensive Pain Management, Inc below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pamela C.
Submitted 06/29/19
The office staff is very nice and Dr Saleh works hard to relieve our pain. Very helpful to me.
Toby M.
Submitted 06/22/19
The provider's,are very professional.and caring! I've never had a bad experience with the office,or staff.
Kaye T.
Submitted 04/10/19
Always friendly and curtious
Michelle H.
Submitted 04/10/19
Dr Saleh is very thorough and seems to want to help with the best approach possible. I am pleased and can't wait for my next appointment.
Steve H.
Submitted 04/05/19
I always receive terrific service from the entire staff! They are excellent listeners and prob solvers
Tamara E.
Submitted 03/12/19
I had a very long wait time.I was asked to be there before noon in order to fill out paperwork was there 10 minutes early no one was there came back at 12:30 and did not walk out until 3 pm.The staff is very friendly which helps
Carole D.
Submitted 02/05/19
They are very thorough in their approach which I find refreshing. Pain Mgmt. is more than taking pills for pain. Chronic pain is just what it says, chronic. It is the constancy of the pain that is the problem, it does not stop or end.
Madonna G.
Submitted 02/05/19
I wish to express my appreciation to Dr. Saleh and her amazing team. Thank you for finding a solution to my severe lower back pain; and especially, for your kindness and caring. I feel like a whole new person!
Rebecca L.
Submitted 01/24/19
Everyone was so friendly,answered questions and were so patient and welcoming! Dr.Saleh was professional,friendly and very caring.She took her time and made me feel like I wasn't wasting hers.She answered any questions I had and didn't make me feel like she was rushed,or too busy to explain anything to me...and really seemed to CARE.I would recomend her and her staff highly!!! :) In these days of timelines,and tight schedules,I w as VERY impressed and extremely satisfied with the entire visit!!! Thanks to ALL concerned!! :)
Kimberly U.
Submitted 11/26/18
This is an awesome group. Anyone that's ever been in extreme pain knows the feeling of hopelessness. I finally see hope in my near future! They listen, comfort and are gentle around the problem areas. They are exactly what a doctor and staff are suppose to be.
James T.
Submitted 09/22/18
my pain has ended.
Brian C.
Submitted 09/22/18
Extremely professional. They answered all of my questions completely. I did not feel rushed and they genuinely care about my well being. I have been going here a little over a year and I have never had a bad experience.
Franklin B.
Submitted 09/19/18
Dr Saleh I found to be extremely nice. And caring I have been a patient for 17 years and have been treated excellent by her and Angela. The staff has been great also.